Welcome

Spirit Wear is dedicated to maintaining your brand’s integrity and delivering your order on time and on budget. Whether your company is large or small, our team of creative experts is here to help you develop the best marketing solution. This means you will find the perfect promotional products to fit your company’s advertising needs.
You will find thousands of products available online at Spirit Wear, with new products added daily so your brand can keep up with the latest trends.

If you’re not sure where to start, consider contacting one of our qualified account executives to show you some of our best-seller categories like promotional pens, logoed bags and totes, custom T-shirts, corporate apparel and custom headwear. We have everything you need to make a statement with your brand.

Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow

</p>
<div align="center"></p>
<h3>Jim "Lumpy" Coughlin</h3>
<p></div>
<p>

Jim "Lumpy" Coughlin

General Sales Manager

Cell | 260-705-7601
Office | 260-245-0161
Email | jim@spiritwear1.com
</p>
<div align="center"></p>
<h3>Sarah Getty</h3>
<p></div>
<p>

Sarah Getty

Office Manager

Office | 260-245-0161
Email | sarah@spiritwear1.com
</p>
<div align="center"></p>
<h3>Kayla Manns</h3>
<p></p>
<h3></h3>
<p></div>
<p>

Kayla Manns

Art Director

Office | 260-245-0161
Email | Kayla@spiritwear1.com
</p>
<div align="center"></p>
<h3>Dave Gleason</h3>
<p></div>
<p>

Dave Gleason

President

Cell | 260-615-8937
Office | 260-245-0161
Email | dave@spiritwear1.com
</p>
<div align="center"></p>
<h3>Jason Martin</h3>
<p></div>
<p>

Jason Martin

Account Executive

Cell | 260-710-6220
Office | 260-245-0161
Email | jason@spiritwear1.com
</p>
<div align="center"></p>
<h3>Greg LaRocque</h3>
<p></div>
<p>

Greg LaRocque

Account Executive

Cell | 260-348-6250
Office | 260-245-0161
Email | greg@spiritwearl.com

Contact Information

Office: 260-245-0161

Website: spiritwear1.com

Hours:

Monday-Friday

8am-4pm

Send us mail

© Copyright - Spirit Wear